Thursday, May 2, 2013

Upcoming Children’s programs at the Bridgewater Public Library



Upcoming Children’s programs at the Bridgewater Public Library for May

Friday, May 3 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Triumph Inc’s “Read Together, Grow Together”, Drop in story time, ages 4-5, (younger siblings welcome).

Saturday, May 4 @ 11:00-11:45 a.m.: Pumpernickel Puppets. No Registration. Recommended for ages 3+. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

Friday, May 10 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Triumph Inc’s “Read Together, Grow Together”, Drop in story time, ages 4-5, (younger siblings welcome).

Saturday, May 11 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Read to a dog. Come read to Jasper, a registered therapy dog.

Friday, May 17 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Triumph Inc’s “Read Together, Grow Together”, Drop in story time, ages 4-5, (younger siblings welcome).

Monday, May 20 @ 4:30 p.m.: Read to a dog. Come read to Sandy, a registered therapy dog.

Monday, May 20 @ 4:30-6:00 p.m.: Yoga for kids (and caretakers!). MAHA yoga class, bring a towel or mat and wear comfortable clothing and socks. Registration begins on May 6. Sponsored by Triumph Inc.

Friday, May 24 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Triumph Inc’s “Read Together, Grow Together”, Drop in story time, ages 4-5, (younger siblings welcome).

Thursday, May 30 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Drumming Circle with Brian Montgomery. Registration required (begins on May 21, ages 3+). Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

Friday, May 31 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Triumph Inc’s “Read Together, Grow Together”, Drop in story time, ages 4-5, (younger siblings welcome).
_____________________________________________________________________________

Contact: Christine Stefani, Children’s Librarian, cstefani@sailsinc.org, 508-697-3331

No comments:

Post a Comment