Sunday, June 12, 2016

Upcoming Programs in the Children's Room at the Bridgewater Public Library


Upcoming Programs in the Children's Room at the Bridgewater Public Library

Tuesday, June 14 @ 1:00-1:30 p.m.: Drop in for an exciting story time with Miss Emily. Ages 3+ with adult. No registration required.


Wednesday, June 15 @ 9:30-10:00 a.m.: Book Babies lapsit program for ages infant to 24 months with caregiver. Join Mrs. Davis for rhymes, songs, story and playtime. No registration required.


Thursday, June 16 @ 11:00-11:30 a.m.: Book Babies lapsit program for ages infant to 24 months with caregiver. Join Mrs. Davis for rhymes, songs, story and playtime. No registration required.


Friday, June 17 @ 10:30 a.m.: Stories with Belle! Meet and greet with Belle from Beauty and the Beast. Listen to her read a story. Brought to you by BSU Family Performing Arts Center. All ages welcome, no registration.


Tuesday, June 21 @ 1:00-1:30 p.m.: Drop in for an exciting story time with Miss Emily. Ages 3+ with adult. No registration required.


Wednesday, June 22 @ 9:30-10:00 a.m.: Book Babies lapsit program for ages infant to 24 months with caregiver. Join Mrs. Davis for rhymes, songs, story and playtime. No registration required.


Thursday, June 23 @ 11:00-11:30 a.m.: Book Babies lapsit program for ages infant to 24 months with caregiver. Join Mrs. Davis for rhymes, songs, story and playtime. No registration required.


Saturday, June 25: On your mark, get set...read!” Pick up your reading log and special prizes– registration for Summer Reading begins!


Wednesday, June 29 @ 6:30 p.m.: Kickoff to Summer Reading! Jungle Jim presents “The Reading Olympics!” Come enjoy this magic/comedy/balloon artistry show. All ages! No registration! Supported from a grant from the Bridgewater Cultural Council, a local agency which is supported by the MA Cultural Council, a state agency.

No comments:

Post a Comment