Monday, November 19, 2018

Upcoming Programs at Bridgewater Public Library in the Children’s Room

Wednesday, November 21- Wednesday, December 12: Mail your letter to Santa at the library!

Tuesday, November 27: Registration opens for decorate an edible Christmas tree. This program will be held on Tuesday, December 11 @ 10:30 a.m. and is open to ages 3-5 with an adult helper.

Thursday, November 29: Registration opens for Christmas Bingo. For school aged children (6+). Will be held at 4:15 p.m. on December 12.

Friday, November 30 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Fun with STEM with Ms. Nicole. 10:30-11:30 a.m. Ages 3-5 with adult. Sponsored by Triumph, Inc. Registration is required for this 7 week program. Week 4. Registration for Registration for Triumph, Inc. programs with Miss Nicole can be completed by calling Nancy at 508-822-5388 ext. 208.

Monday, December 3 @ 10:30 a.m.: Christmas Movie: See website for details. (24 min.) All ages with adult, no registration.

Tuesday, December 4 @ 4:00 p.m.: “Mom & Me Gingerbread House Decorating”. Registration required. Ages 5-9 with adult. Limited spaces.

Tuesday, December 4 @ 5:30 p.m.: Christmas Movie: See website for details. (131 min.) All ages with adult, no registration.

Wednesday, December 5 @ 9:00-11:00 a.m.: Create a Holiday Card. We’ll have supplies out to create a holiday card– what will you design? Drop in program, all ages welcome, adult helper required.

Thursday, December 6 @ 10:30 a.m.: Christmas Movie: See website for details. (26 min.) All ages with adult, no registration.

Friday, December 7 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Fun with STEM with Ms. Nicole. 10:30-11:30 a.m. Ages 3-5 with adult. Sponsored by Triumph, Inc. Registration is required for this 7 week program. Week 5. Registration for Registration for Triumph, Inc. programs with Miss Nicole can be completed by calling Nancy at 508-822-5388 ext. 208.

Monday, December 10 @ 10:30 a.m.: Christmas Movie: See website for details. (26 min.) All ages with adult, no registration.

Tuesday, December 11 @ 10:30 a.m.: Decorate an edible Christmas tree. Registration is required for this program and is open to ages 3-5 with an adult helper.

Wednesday, December 12 @ 10:00 a.m.: Christmas Storytime and Craft with Mrs. Davis. For ages 2+, no registration.

Wednesday, December 12 @ 4:15 p.m.: Christmas Bingo! Join us for Christmas Bingo. Practice your reading skills– we play with words, not numbers. This program is for ages 6+ and registration is required.

Friday, December 14 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Fun with STEM with Ms. Nicole. 10:30-11:30 a.m. Ages 3-5 with adult. Sponsored by Triumph, Inc. Registration is required for this 7 week program. Week 6. Registration for Registration for Triumph, Inc. programs with Miss Nicole can be completed by calling Nancy at 508-822-5388 ext. 208.

Saturday, December 15 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Read to a Dog! Come meet Duncan, a registered therapy dog! Read him a story or just visit with him! All ages welcome, no registration.

Monday, December 17 @ 10:30 a.m.: Christmas Movie: See website for details. (26 min.) All ages with adult, no registration.

Friday, December 21 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Fun with STEM with Ms. Nicole. 10:30-11:30 a.m. Ages 3-5 with adult. Sponsored by Triumph, Inc. Registration is required for this 7 week program. Week 7. Registration for Registration for Triumph, Inc. programs with Miss Nicole can be completed by calling Nancy at 508-822-5388 ext. 208.

Tuesday, December 25: Closed for Christmas Day.

Thursday, December 27 @10:30-11:30 a.m.: Lego Mania: Ages 5+ are welcome to join us for this drop in program. We provide the Legos, you bring the imagination. Legos displayed in the children’s room after the program, as space permits. No registration.

Friday, December 28 @ 10:30 a.m.: Movie: See website for details. (PG, 118 min.) All ages with adult, no registration.

No comments:

Post a Comment