Thursday, October 31, 2019

Upcoming Programs at Bridgewater Public Library in the Children’s Room

Friday, November 1 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Fun with STEM with Ms. Nicole. 10:30-11:30 a.m. Ages 3-5 with adult. Sponsored by Triumph, Inc. Registration is required for this 7 week program. To register, call Nancy at Triumph, Inc. @ 508-822-5388 ext. 208. Week 1.

Tuesday, November 5 @ 10:30-11:00 a.m.: Story Time with Miss Emily. Stories, games, a craft and FUN! All ages with adult, no registration.

Wednesday, November 6 @ 9:30-10:00 a.m.: Book Babies. Lapsit for children up to 30 months with caregiver. Join Mrs. Davis for rhymes, songs, story and playtime. No registration.

Wednesday, November 6 @ 10:30-11:00 a.m.: Story time and craft. Drop in story time for all ages with adult. Join Mrs. Davis for stories, songs, rhymes and a craft. All ages, no registration.
Thursday, November 7 @ 10:30-11:00 a.m.: Book Babies. Lapsit for children up to 30 months with caregiver. Join Mrs. Davis for rhymes, songs, story and playtime. No registration.

Friday, November 8 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Fun with STEM with Ms. Nicole. 10:30-11:30 a.m. Ages 3-5 with adult. Sponsored by Triumph, Inc. Registration is required for this 7 week program. To register, call Nancy at Triumph, Inc. @ 508-822-5388 ext. 208. Week 2.

Monday, November 11: Closed.

Tuesday, November 12 @ 10:30-11:00 a.m.: Story Time with Miss Emily. Stories, games, a craft and FUN! All ages with adult, no registration.

Wednesday, November 13 @ 9:30-10:00 a.m.: Book Babies. Lapsit for children up to 30 months with caregiver. Join Mrs. Davis for rhymes, songs, story and playtime. No registration.

Wednesday, November 13 @ 10:30-11:00 a.m.: Story time and craft. Drop in story time for all ages with adult. Join Mrs. Davis for stories, songs, rhymes and a craft. All ages, no registration.

Thursday, November 14 @ 10:30-11:00 a.m.: Book Babies. Lapsit for children up to 30 months with caregiver. Join Mrs. Davis for rhymes, songs, story and playtime. No registration.

Friday, November 15 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Fun with STEM with Ms. Nicole. 10:30-11:30 a.m. Ages 3-5 with adult. Sponsored by Triumph, Inc. Registration is required for this 7 week program. To register, call Nancy at Triumph, Inc. @ 508-822-5388 ext. 208. Week 3.

Saturday, November 16 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Read to a Dog! Come meet Duncan, a registered therapy dog! Read him a story or just visit with him! All ages welcome, no registration.

Monday, November 18 @ 10:00-11:00 a.m.: Celebrate National Princess Day by joining us for a Make and Take craft: Drop in and make a “Unicorn Mask”! Ages 3+ with adult helper. While supplies last, no registration required.

Wednesday, November 20- Wednesday, December 11: Mail your letter to Santa at the library! (Bring the letter to the library by December 11 for a reply!)

Friday, November 22 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m.: Fun with STEM with Ms. Nicole. 10:30-11:30 a.m. Ages 3-5 with adult. Sponsored by Triumph, Inc. Registration is required for this 7 week program. To register, call Nancy at Triumph, Inc. @ 508-822-5388 ext. 208. Week 4.

Monday, November 25 @ 4:30-5:30 p.m.: Lego Mania: Ages 5+ are welcome to join us for this drop in program. We provide the Legos, you bring the imagination. Legos creations displayed in the children’s room after the program, as space permits. No registration.

Tuesday, November 26: Registration opens for decorate an edible Christmas tree. This program will be held on Tuesday, December 10 @ 10:30 a.m. and is open to ages 3-5 with an adult helper.

Wednesday, November 27: Registration for “Mom & Me Gingerbread House Decorating” opens. Program will be Monday, December 9 @ 4:00 p.m., ages 5-9 with adult. Limited spaces.

No comments:

Post a Comment